Southstreet Seaport 

Yesterday I had the pleasure of going to farm fresh festival for kids where my little cousin Jayden was picked to walk the fashion show.


These two cuties are liam and Jayden if you’re all for kids fashion you have to give them a follow on Instagram @pyrambrothers they’ve been killing it with bookings from Ralph Lauren, uniqlo, gap and much more ! I’m completely proud with what they accomplished in this year and I hope it continues on.

So the event that took place yesterday was like a healthy food street fair and bringing the farm to you it was totally cute for kids they gave away tons of healthy snacks and cute items for your kiddies to take home.  


Originally I wasn’t going to even fashion blog yesterday but I feel like this outfit was too good to pass up on talking about lol 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈. My jumpsuit is vintage I found this jumpsuit on eBay literally I find most of my vintage goodies on there they have great stuff for cheap unlike some thrift stores in NYC. My jacket is Zara I added pins on it that I got from my stay at Disney in April and some are from my job at urban outfitters. My shades are from Zenni optical, and my shoes are leather vans slip ons.

I just wanted to do a quick ootd blog post because I’ve been taking awhile to blog lately so I hope you guys enjoyed ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Till next time 😊

Leave a Reply

