Luscious Ladies

So the other day I had the pleasure of being invited to a luscious ladies casting call event. They’re an amazing group of pin up girls trying to get more people to give back to the community, also they have some killer style ❤️. On the way there my aunt and I had to stop at Buffalo exchange and I scored some amazing goodies that I will be showing you

 

The Dresses i found were so gorg. Some were from Tatyana Boutique and i got them for great prices. I love a good thrifting find. I cant wait to wear them all!!!

My outfit I wore to the Luscious Ladies event is all vintage. I found it off of ebay you can find really amazing vintage finds there believe it or not. My shoes are from target I rarely am ever in heels it’s always sandals and sneakers and flats for this gal.

My Aunt Frenchy is wearing an adorable green floral dress that’s vintage as well. The Ladies in the group shot are Ashley (starting from left), Binks, my aunt Frenchy, and Jocelyn. If you loveee cupcakes as much as I do you’ll love jocelyns cupcakes you can find her on her instagram @pinupbakerdoll.

Didn’t catch this lovely ladies name but OMG isn’t her kill bill tattoo amazingggg i fell in love coming to this event definitely inspired me to get my sleeve tattoo.

Just some of the lovely ladies at the party

jaxkie.

And of course I wouldn’t forget to mention the lovely jackie von spanks who brought as all together on this lovely day. Shes the president of Luscious Ladies and shes making a name for herself and killing it now in NYC

ff

Me and my momma 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

